Anjuman-i-Islam's M. H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



8, Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Rd., Byculla, Mumbai-400008 Tel.no.: 23012922/23051356 Fax: 23082640 E-mail: aimhssce@gmail.com/mhssce@yahoo.in

14/08/2023

NOTICE

The students of Electronics & Telecommunication Department (BE, TE) who appeared for interview of **ISF (IETE STUDENT FORUM)** members for various posts, the results are as below.

Various posts of ISF

No	Post	Name
1	Chair person	Aftab Shaikh (BE EXTC)
2	Vice Chair person	Namit Bhattacharjee (BE EXTC)
3	Secretary	Aman Gudekar (BE EXTC)
4	Secretary	Daniya Mirkar (BE EXTC)
5	Jt. Secretary	Adeeba Shaikh (TE EXTC)
6	Tresurer	Muntazir Momin (BE EXTC)
7	Technical	Zeeshan Khan (BE EXTC)
8	Technical	Sohail Shaikh (BE EXTC)
9	Jt. Technical	Anurag Pandey (TE EXTC)
10	Creative Head	Arslan Kazi (BE EXTC)
11	jt. Creative Head	Sufiyan MIrje(TE EXTC)
12	jt.Creative Head	Kashifa Sayed (TE EXTC)
13	Pr.head	Kshitij Dandge (BE EXTC)
14	jt.Pr head	Aiman Malik (TE EXTC)
15	Sponsor Head	Paras Kadam (BE EXTC)
16	jt.Sponsor Head	Shayan Shaikh (TE EXTC)
17	Members	Sameer Shaikh p(TE EXTC)
18	Members	Kaushik Salvi (TE EXTC)

HOD EXTC
IETE Co-Coordinator
ABDUL SAYEED

IETE Co-ordinator Er. Awij Shaikh IETE Co-ordinator Er. Rihana Jamadar

Note: Congrats to all the selected candidates, All the ISF Student Committee members meet to the Er. Rihana Jamadar& Er. Awij Shaikh for VERIFICATION & COMMUNICATION.